Gyal-Se-Na-Dun #2

hover to zoom
Gyal-Se-Na-Dun #2

Potala Gate


Sorry, this item is out of stock

Gyal Se Na Dun which translate to the seven attributes of kingship or of universal monarch, the seven royal emblems. They are Khorlo Rinpoche (Precious Wheel), Norbu Rinpoche (Jewel), Tsun Mo Rinpoche (Queen), Lon-po Rinpoche (Minister), Langpo Rinpoche (Elephant), Takchok Rinpoche (Horse), Makpon Rinpoche (General). Beautiful etched plaque with gold plate. Size: apx 4.5"tall by 3.75"wide.